All winners of the current competition will be announced on this page with links to all previous competition winners and specially commended entries.

The winners of the first five years of our competitions can be found in our anthology. Why not purchase a copy of 'The First Five Years' available direct from us or from Amazon and other good book stores.

Past Winners

Some of the winners from our very first competition way back in 2007
  Photograph by Andrew Davies, 2007

To see previous winners and read the judges' comments use the links below:

The 2013 Competition

The 2012 Competition

The 2011 Competition

The 2010 Competition

The 2009 Competition

The 2008 Competition

The 2007 Competition

See also our links page for details of other poetry web sites in Wales and beyond.

St Fagins
Valley Housing